

Staff Advisory Council

2024 Elected Members by Division/Organization

Academic and Business Centers (Includes Center for Talented Youth, Institute for Contemporary German Studies, Berman Institute, Jhpiego, JHU Press, JH Technology Ventures, Human Tech Center for Excellence, Centers for Government Excellence)

- David Fishman, Software Engineer | JHU Press
- Paula Leonardo, Director of Finance | Jhpiego
- Shelly Watts, Talent Acquisition Consultant | Center for Talented Youth

Bloomberg School of Public Health

- Darrell Coffey, HR Manager
- Lindsey Culli, Communications Associate
- Kara Hunersen, Sr. Program Officer
- Marla Shaivitz, Sr. Program Officer II

Carey Business School

- Kerry Johnson, Graphic Designer
- Sheila Mahony, Executive Career Coach

Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

- Rita Haag, Sr. Administrative Coordinator
- Ellen Libao, Assistant Administrator

Peabody Institute

- Olivia Meadows, Assistant Director of Admissions
- Casey Sonneborn, Administrative Coordinator

School of Advanced International Studies

- Marie Gorman, Academic Advisory
- Ziping "Peter" Pan, Associate Director of Professional Development

School of Education

- Sydney Cox, Administrative Coordinator
- Matthew Pierce, Sr. Instructional Designer

School of Medicine

- Nadine Crosson, CO Sr. Medical Office Coordinator
- Deitra Ellis, Sr. Medical Office Coordinator
- Ashley Green, CO Clinic Coordinator
- Alliyia Ingram, Sr. Administrative Coordinator
- Valerie Provenza, Administrator
- Brandi Smith, CO Ophthalmic Technician

School of Nursing

- Erika Klimecki, Academic Program Administrator
- Sibyl Snow, Project Specialist

Sheridan Libraries, Museums and Archives

- Alessandro Scola, Book Conservator
- Holly Tominack, Library Specialist

University Administration

- David Alexander, Director of Communications & Marketing | University Communications
- Coretta Bennett, Director of Design & Construction | Design & Construction
- Whitney Brace, Executive Assistant | Office of Diversity and Inclusion
- Jane Chase, Executive Assistant | VP and General Counsel Administration
- Kyle Lawson, Support Specialist | Investment Operations

University Student Services

- Alyse Campbell, Associate Director of Student Well-Being
- Andrew Campbell, Training Specialist-Dining Services
- Ellen Ostendorf, Associate Director of Financial Aid

Whiting School of Engineering

- Cathy Jancuk, Academic Program Manager
- Heith Welch, Budget Specialist

Appointed Members (ex-officio)

Divisional Business Officers:

- Mark Bailey, School of Advanced International Studies
- Desiree Cleeves, JHTV
- Mary O'Connell, University Student Services
- Kofi Ofori, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
- Yaacov Rubin, University Administration

2023 JHU SAC Planning Group Members

- Donald Juedes, Librarian III | JHU Libraries and Museums
- Christine Kavanagh, Associate Vice Dean Graduate Education | Whiting School of Engineering
- Jamison Kies, Sr. Administrative Manager | DOM, School of Medicine
- Stacey Marks, Diversity Program Manager | Whiting School of Engineering
- Tricia Nilles, Senior Research Analyst | Bloomberg School of Public Health
- Danielle Simms, Executive Assistant, University Student Services