### 2025 University Staff Advisory Council (SAC) Members by Division

\*Indicates a newly elected member / ^Re-elected to a second term

#### **Academic and Business Centers**

(Includes Center for Talented Youth, American Institute for Contemporary German Studies, Berman Institute, Jhpiego, JHU Press, JH Technology Ventures, and Human Tech Center for Excellence)

- David Fishman, Software Engineer | JHU Press
- o Paula Leonardo, Director of Finance | Jhpiego
- Linden Goff, Administrative Coordinator | Center for Talented Youth\*

### **Bloomberg School of Public Health**

- Darrell Coffey, HR Manager
- Heather Fisher, Technical Editor\*
- o Kara Hunersen, Sr. Program Officer

### **Carey Business School**

- Sikoka Frett, Admissions and Registration Specialist\*
- o Kerry Johnson, Graphic Designer

# **Sheridan Libraries, Museums and Archives**

- Jennifer Jarvis, Paper Conservator\*
- Holly Tominack, Library Specialist

#### **Peabody Institute**

o Casey Sonneborn, Administrative Coordinator

#### **School of Advanced International Studies**

- Marie Gorman, Academic Advisory
- o Ziping "Peter" Pan, Associate Director of Professional Development, Vice President of SAC

#### **Krieger School of Arts and Sciences**

- Ellen Libao, Assistant Administrator
- Kris Mueck, Instructional Technologist\*

#### **School of Education**

- Beibei "Abbie" Hou, International Student Support Specialist\*
- Matt Pierce, Sr. Instructional Designer^

#### School of Government and Policy (includes Centers for Government Excellence)

Deontage White, Innovation Practice Administrator\*

#### **School of Medicine**

- Michelle Cannady, CO Optician | SOM Oph Wilmer Visions Services\*
- John Crockett, Sr. Director, Client Services | SOM Admin CPA Administration\*
- o Nadine Crosson, CO Sr. Medical Office Coordinator
- Keon Littrell, Store Manager | SOM Genetic Resources Core Facility GRCF \*
- o Brandi Smith, CO Ophthalmic Technician
- Wendy Wu, Senior Grants and Contracts Analyst | SOM Cell Bio Cell Biology\*

## **School of Nursing**

- Sibyl Snow, Project Specialist
- Marz Macahia, Sr. Technical Support Analyst

## **University Administration**

- David Alexander, Director of Communications & Marketing | University Communications^
- o T. Scott Biggs, IT Senior Director\* | IT@JH Enterprise Business Solutions
- Jane Chase, Executive Assistant | VP and General Counsel Administration, President of JHU-SAC
- Dianne Hartley, Sr. Administrative Coordinator\* | UA Business Office
- o Kyle Lawson, Support Specialist | Investment Operations

## **University Student Services**

- Andrew Campbell, Training Specialist-Dining Services
- Joseph Cautela, Program Coordinator\*
- Ellen Ostendorf, Associate Director of Financial Aid

### Whiting School of Engineering

- o Cathy Jancuk, Academic Program Manager
- Samantha Wilson, Sr. Administrative Coordinator\*

# **Appointed Members of the JHU-SAC** (ex-officio)

#### DBOs:

- Desiree Cleeves, Berman Institute
- Yaacov Rubin, University Administration

# Appointed from 2024 JHU-SAC Inaugural Elected Members who served only one year

(ex officio) (these individuals were randomly selected to only serve one term, but JHU-SAC leadership requested up to five people from 2024 to stay for an additional year to support continuity)

- Coretta Bennett, Director of Design & Construction | Design & Construction
- Whitney Brace, Executive Assistant | Office of Diversity and Inclusion
- Rita Haag, Sr. Administrative Coordinator
- Sheila Mahony, Executive Career Coach, Carey Business School